01 September 2009

Cobra Skulls - Draw Muhammad (2006)

1. Ode to Jefferson
2. Cobra Skulls at the Top of Your Lungs
3. The Decider
4. Shame on the Cobra
5. I Want Bigger Cobra Skulls
6. Hasta Los Cobra Skulls Siempre
7. Cobra Skulls in D Minor

Cobra Skulls is a band from Reno, Nevada. This is their debut album, a 7 song EP. On this and their next album, Sitting Army, nearly every song has the phrase 'Cobra Skulls' in it. The sound would be best described as similar to Against Me!... except a little more bizarre. And some Spanish lyrics from time to time.

No comments:

Post a Comment